Headteacher speech

I ahere today to convince you that I will be a good headteacher because I will set a good example for the school. I am kind helpful and caring I can help you with anything. We won’t have math, literacy, grammar, topic or any everyday subject this day will be one of a kind! 

On my day as headteacher I will set fun tasks for everyone to enjoy such as won clothes day, making movies and art all afternoon. They are lot of fun! The art will be about something that your thankful for such as your parent’s toys even your siblings as annoying as they can be. You can wear ANY clothing of your choice. The movies are about all of your teacher’s friends and family you will work in classes at the end of the day every class will or should have a move to show the other classes! 

Thank you for listing Lexie Jones 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *