Parliament Week, Speech, 2020

I am here today to convince you that I would be a good headteacher because Iam very fair and will depart things evenly. Iam funny, kind, mature and silly which means I will make sure that you work and have fun at the same time. Iam also very artistic and I will listen to your problems. The day starts off with art. No assembly though. Break is free time, like computing. Then after break, a big school bake of. Each class will bring ingredients from home, and cook ANY FOOD THEY WANT! You will decide which food from a vote. The people who tried to go for head will taste as well as their teams. (EXTRA POINTS FOR GOOD PRESENTATION!) next will be PE (just fun games!) after, because there are lots of math lovers in the the school, you will do half an hour of math’sAt the end of the day, you will take home a piece of food made. The winning class will get TOW bags of sweets to share out. I will make sure the school remains in control. As I didn’t get ambassador, iam hoping I get head teacher. O was debating if I should do it or not, but I knew I would regret it forever if I didn’t. Thank you for listening, Poppy  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *